I know right…

It was a usual day..

Me being happy…

Day being so sunny…

People around me funny…

Still there was in the corner of my mind…

A season I believe as a blind…

Do I at all Have a friend?

Yes this is what torments me….
This is what hints my moments…

In the glee of pages of the book of life…

I search for a page mark…

When I crowed like a lark…

In the friendship park…..

44 Comments Add yours

  1. eliza rudolf says:

    Kapiye diechis Akash!!!!👌👌👌👌👌😄

    Like

    1. Kapaya diesi…😁

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Sifar says:

    Can relate to it!!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Sifar says:

        Yes….its a lonely world out there!!

        Like

  3. eliza rudolf says:

    Ki lagche dude chobite…😮😮😮😮❤❤
    Shubho noboborsho….!!!! 🤗🤗🤗😄☺

    Like

      1. eliza rudolf says:

        Ghaaaaammmmmm….😮😮😮❤❤❤❤❤👌👌👌👌👌😊😄

        Like

      2. eliza rudolf says:

        Akash kon jaiga eta???🤔🤔🤔
        Pechone besh posh😂 historical ambience mone hoche….

        Like

      3. It’s the Amer Fort in Rajasthan

        Liked by 1 person

  4. KNIGHT says:

    Its awesome bro , super like ☺👍

    Like

  5. eliza rudolf says:

    Ai Akash amar notun post ta kemon hoeche…???🤔🤔🤔🤔
    Pore bol…

    Like

  6. You write beautiful poems.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh…
      Am glad that you liked it…
      Lot more to learn…but will better myself

      Like

  7. Hey I just wanted to give you the head up that your “About page” is blank 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  8. सिर्फ परिचित हैं, मित्र नहीं ।

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sach…
      Karwi hai par akhir satya hai😊

      Like

  9. Beautifully written, AKASH. I’m glad you found my little corner of the world. Welcome to the fence jumpers and thanks for following my blog. @sheilamgood at Cow Pasture Chronicles

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks to you as well…😀
      Ur small corner encompasses an yet bigger world

      Liked by 1 person

  10. kutukamus says:

    Nice flow
    And however a bit dark
    Rings true, also
    To just about everybody
    At least once, when life’s on the go 🙂 🍸

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh!…
      Glad that you could relate

      Like

  11. fitnessgrad says:

    Hello,
    Pleasure to meet you and thank you for stopping by my channel and having a follow, I appreciate the support and look forward to reading more of your post as well.

    Shay-lon

    Liked by 1 person

    1. U are seriously fabulous in your creations….
      Nd you deserve more than thousand follows…kindly keep your support

      Liked by 1 person

      1. fitnessgrad says:

        Thank you! thank you! I appreciate it 😀 I just try to be fun and engaging with my audience and your compliment means a lot.

        Shay-lon

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Shay-lon…
        U R SERIOUSLY doing it great….enjoyed…😊

        Liked by 1 person

      3. fitnessgrad says:

        Hey! thank you 😀 appreciate it!

        Liked by 1 person

  12. stacilys says:

    I think we all ask that question at one point or another in our lives, “Do I even have a friend?” We are relational creatures and have a need for community and friendship. It can be disheartening when we start to question if we even have that.
    Nice to meet you, and thanks for stopping by my little corner of the blogosphere.
    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh…thanks for reading…am glad that you can relate

      Liked by 1 person

  13. Paula says:

    Thanks for following my blog, Akash. I’ve been dabbling in poetry for a long time and envy your efforts to make it part of an ongoing blog. Be a blessing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Even I envy your impressive style…😆😆😆😆

      Like

  14. Natasha says:

    Hey Akash,
    Thank you for visiting my writing den and the follow! This piece of poetry reflects the pain yet I can sense a whiff of optimism.
    More love, laughter and wonderful people your way and some magical moments to make them special🌟✨✨
    Happy tidings

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh!
      Well said…
      Thanks

      Liked by 1 person

  15. Idealize says:

    Hi, nice to meet you and thank you so much for the follow, I greatly appreciate it 😁😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks to you as well…
      Nice to come in contacts..

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Idealize says:

        😊😁

        Liked by 1 person

  16. -Eugenia says:

    Wow! Superbly written.

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Orange says:

    This is really beautiful. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

